United States

Online certified translation of official documents

Do you have a birth certificate, marriage document or certificate that requires a certified translation for the USCIS or other organization? It is easy with!

You are invited to use our 24/7 online shop for certified translations. You can find it here. All you have to do is specify what document you need to have translated and upload an image of the document.

Instant Quote

Question: Do I need to bring or send the original document?

No, we do not need the original documents

If you send us a properly photographed document, you don't need to send in the originals!


  • Take a picture of your document from straight above it. Keep the device in a horizontal position, and make sure there is enough light. Select a high resolution, and check that names, places, and dates are properly readable.
  • If your original is in color, please upload a picture or scan in color. This is important for the acceptance of your document by the authorities.

Question: What happens to my private information and the scanned original(s)?

Your information is never sold or provided to third parties.

In short: We are a translation agency, not a marketing business. As a translation service, we work with high levels of confidentiality. Ask our Project Managers for a signed Non-Disclosure Agreement. Only staff of and our translators will see your documents.

Question: Does the ordering system contain documents from all countries?

After 18 years of experience translating official documents, we can boast experience with documents from these countries:

Afghanistan, Åland Islands, Albania, Alderney, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua And Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bailiwick of Guernsey, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bonaire, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burma Myanmar, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Canary Islands, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Commonwealth of The Bahamas, Comoros, Congo, the Democratic Republic of the, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Côte d'Ivoire, Cuba, Curaçao (Netherlands Antilles), Cyprus, Czech Republic, Czecho-Slovakia, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, France, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Ireland, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Palestinian territories, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn Islands, Poland, Portugal, Principality of Andorra, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Republic of Croatia, Republic of Equatorial Guinea, Republic of Guinea-Bissau, Republic of Kosovo, Republic of Maldives, Republic of Namibia, Republic of Seychelles, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Senegal, Serbia and Montenegro, Serbian Republic (Republika Srpska), Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, St. Maarten (Netherlands Antilles), Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, United Republic of, Thailand, The Netherlands, Timor, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Vietnam, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen, Zaire, Zambia, and Zimbabwe.

Instant Quote